So Sasquatch has come and gone. I have every intention of doing a post expression my opinions on the weekend, but I am currently lazy. In the meantime however, I am gonna post some pictures.

I was looking at www.stereogum.com this morning (as I usually do every morning) and came across a post titled “Sasquatch! 2009 in Photos”. Seeing as I forgot to take any photos of any band I saw that weekend, I had to look and I must say they are quite awesome.

OK but enough back story – on to the point! Deerhoof have to be one of the best bands to photograph EVER!

For Example:

This might be one of my favorite live photos ever.

This might be one of my favorite live photos ever.

 Photo Credit – Chona Kasinger at www.stereogum.com

On a mildly related note, if concert photography is an interest, also check out my friend Andy’s website  at www.masterandy.com as she is quite amazing with a camera!

Pan-da Pan-da Pan-da Pan-da Pan
                    Bye-Bye!!

And just so people know what I have been referencing this whole post:

